Contact us

We'd love to hear from you. Here's a list to help you find the right person to contact.

Box Office: 020 8567 5184

boxoffice@questors.org.uk

Tickets to all our events are available to book online at any time, or through our box office which is open at the following times:

  • Mondays to Fridays: 11am–1pm
  • Wednesdays to Fridays and performance days: 6.30–8pm
  • Sunday (or Saturday) matinees: 2–2.30pm
Our address is: 12 Mattock Lane, Ealing W5 5BQ

Administration Office: 020 8567 0011
Monday–Friday 9am–7pm

Props Hire: props@questors.org.uk

Venue Hire: nicola@questors.org.uk

Costume Hire: wardrobe@questors.org.uk (Tuesday and Wednesday by appointment)

Work experience: Click here for information


Michael Eppy
Executive Director
Visiting programme and special events, partnerships
michael@questors.org.uk

Jennifer Matthew
Finance and Business Manager
Financial reporting and compliance, fundraising
jennifer@questors.org.uk

Caroline Mackenzie
Finance & Membership Officer
Payment and accounts queries, membership
caroline@questors.org.uk

Nicola M
Technical, Hires and Facilities Manager
nicola@questors.org.uk

Luke Talboys
Front of House Operations Manager
luke@questors.org.uk

Michelle Spencer
Youth & Adult Education Officer
michelle@questors.org.uk
youththeatre@questors.org.uk

Sean McMahon
Senior Marketing Officer
sean@questors.org.uk  

Other contacts

Website (archives and history): John Dobson, archives@questors.org.uk
Website: webmaster@questors.org.uk
Reminiscence Roadshow & PlayBack: playback@questors.org.uk
 

Board of Trustees

Doug King - Chair
Richard Mead - Vice Chair
Robert Eagle, David Emmet, Simon Higginson, Rory Hobson, Michelle Weaver, Jason Welch, Paul James, Simon Rudkin.

Executives
Michael Eppy - Executive Director
Alex Marker - Artistic Director


Please direct email correspondence for the Executives to Michael Eppy, Executive Director (see above)

The Questors Theatre, 12 Mattock Lane, Ealing W5 5BQ
Box Office 020 8567 5184, Theatre Office 020 8567 0011
The Questors Ltd, Registered in England 469253, Registered Charity 207516
Creative Ealing