Contact us

We'd love to hear from you. Here is a list to help you find the right person to contact.

Box Office: 020 8567 5184
Monday-Friday 11.00am-1.00pm
Tuesday-Friday 6.45-8.30pm

Theatre Office: 020 8567 0011
Monday-Friday 9.30am-6.00pm

Costume Hire: wardrobe@questors.org.uk

Props Hire: props@questors.org.uk

Venue Hire: jane@questors.org.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@questors.org.uk

Work experience: Click here for information

Andrea Bath
Executive Director
Theatre hires, visiting programme and special events, partnerships
andrea@questors.org.uk

Gemma Galley
Marketing Officer (Design & Print)
gemma@questors.org.uk

Caroline Mackenzie
Finance & Membership Officer
Payment and accounts queries, membership
caroline@questors.org.uk

Jane Mason
Administrator
General enquiries, youth theatre administration, room hire, art exhibitions
jane@questors.org.uk

Jennifer Matthew
Finance and Business Manager
Financial reporting and compliance, fundraising
jennifer@questors.org.uk

Laura Rae
Learning & Participation Officer
laura@questors.org.uk

Nick Scarborough
Marketing Officer (Digital)
nick@questors.org.uk

Joe Smith
House Technician
Health and safety, facilities management
joe@questors.org.uk

Lizzie Turner
Theatre Technician
Technical facilities support and information
lizzie@questors.org.uk


Other contacts

Website (archives and history): John Dobson, archives@questors.org.uk
Website: webmaster@questors.org.uk
Reminiscence Roadshow & PlayBack: playback@questors.org.uk
New Writing: Jananne Rahman, new.writing@questors.org.uk 

Board of Trustees

Alec Atchison - Chair
Richard Mead - Vice Chair
Jane Arnold-Forster, Scott Drummond, Claire Durrant, David Emmet, Nina Flitman, Simon Rudkin, Maggie Turner, Michelle Weaver

Executives
Andrea Bath - Executive Director
Anne Neville - Artistic Director


Please direct email correspondence for the Executives to Andrea Bath, Executive Director (see above)

The Questors Theatre, 12 Mattock Lane, Ealing W5 5BQ
Box Office 020 8567 5184, Theatre Office 020 8567 0011
The Questors Ltd, Registered in England 469253, Registered Charity 207516
Creative Ealing